72 Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am an educated self-aware woman...people would describe me as fun-loving, energetic and having a healthy life-style. i like people and enjoy networking in social situations. i value honesty, intellect, and the ability to communicate on an emotional level. i really like to have a good time. i am in good physical health, as i am at the gym on a regular basis. it should be noted however, that a person's profile is only a small piece of the pie, as it really does not indicate what one is all about.
What I’m doing with my life
i work on a part-time as a counselor providing guidance with juvenile and their parents. as i stated in the above paragraph, i seek to maintain a well-balanced life stye physically and emotionally.
I’m really good at
communicating with people and am generally a "good read on people's personalitys." that is to say, i really like people and interacting with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice that i am out-going and friendly. i don't meet many strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read rather regularly mainly of my favorite movies that i recently saw was "the butler." i enjoy most music, especially since my son is a successful singer/songwriter/producer of country and pop music. i also love the beatles and the stones. i like most any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
good health, people, shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, my son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am not sure how to answer this question.
You should message me if
you are interested in further contact and i will not respond without pictures.