skiline94
44 Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
skiline94
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well alittle about me i'm a 40 yr old single father of a wonderful bi-racial 12 yr girl latin and black living in the San Mateo area. i'm a down to earth guy who's a college grad that works a mon-fri job. i'm a easy going guy that enjoys family,good people, food, movies and travel. currently i've been single for the last 5 yrs and would like to meet someone similar like myself who's also a single parent and family orientated. I believe family is the nucleus of keeping a family together and strong family bonds as well. I would like to meet a woman that is willing to establish a good foundation, and see where our relationship takes us. I'm about 6'0 / 190 lbs/ short blk hair/ brn eyes and skin. kinda of a tall and slim appearance. i would love to hear from u i.
What I’m doing with my life
well i'm a single parent that works mon-fri raising my daughter
I’m really good at
communication with others
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure, but maybe my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sports books, action movies
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, my parents, will to survive, my family, who i am, ability to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding love, and having a complete family
On a typical Friday night I am
movie nite with my daughter, or goingout to dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'll tell u later
You should message me if
if ur interested and looking for a long term relationship
More