skinnyskiertron
63 Yarmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
skinnyskiertron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young 63 year old divorcee with 2 children -one in college, one making more money than me. Since I retired at a young age I'm working at a great part time job (or should I say playing). Time is spent biking, skiing, working and sleeping late!
What I’m doing with my life
Since I retired at the ripe old age of 55 I've been having fun working at jobs that I would have never guessed that I would be doing 8 years ago. No longer in the rat race of computer programming and now a bike and ski mechanic!
I’m really good at
Biking, skiing, cooking, conversing, gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll have to ask this when I meet someone new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by King, Patterson, Grisham, Sheldon, Critchton
Star Trek movies
Big Bang Theory
Old rock and classical (long hair)
Food - Cooked or raw
The six things I could never do without
My good health
My grown children
The 4 seasons (Winter, Spring, Summer & Fall)
My bikes
Money
My optimism that things will get better
On a typical Friday night I am
Once you retire from "real" work, every night is a Friday night (and weekdays are no different from weekends). So I might be going to bed early so I can wake up early the next morning to ski or bike, or I might be working at the bike shop, or I might be vegging out with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like long walks on the beach!
You should message me if
You like to bike, ski, eat, drink or be merry!
More