31Larkspur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to the area and looking to meet people. I like watching and playing sports. Im pretty easy to get along with am looking for someone to show me around the area.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to the area through work and will be starting an mba program in January. Working a lot, but not too much to spend time with friends.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, making people laugh, playing golf, brewing beer and sudoku
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not from here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mainly read non fiction about economics bc I'm a nerd like that. I am a fan of most music with the exception of country music. I really like live music, especially if it is outdoors. Right now I'm into Mad Men and the Newsroom. I'm a fan of just about any hbo show. I like a good comedy or a suspense film. My favorites include the departed, office space, and anything by Christopher Nolan. As for food, I really like trying new things and like ethnic foods or a nice bbq on a nice sunny day.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, golf, music, Netflix, siracha and my legs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to start my own brew pub
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few brews either at home or at a local dive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am using okcupid
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better over dinner or a drink
The two of us