skiphill
58 Martinsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
skiphill
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a divorced hippy looking for someone interested in a getting to know and spend time with, with no head-trips. I love to play live music (i play bass and several other instruments) and dance (esp, reggae). i love animals (and have a cat).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a carpenter by trade (over 35 yrs), however my real passion is glass blowing. , My hope how to blow glass for a living (this time profitably), and fairly soon. Now I'm just playing music and going day-to-day.
I’m really good at
humbly speaking, i'm a jack-o'-all-trades (really), so i'm pretty good at fixing things and working w/ my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm bald, and i'm told i have a nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tolkien
(almost) any thing live performance
most any music done well (esp. jazz and jam music)
i'm not picky, and like a real variety of foods-cheap to gourmet
The six things I could never do without
a clean comforable bed
a shower
kitchen sink
music
peace and quiet
my pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting my new life together
On a typical Friday night I am
playing live music w/ my buddy charlie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 420 oriented.
You should message me if
you'd like. As I said above, I'm not looking for any head trips or emotional strings! I'm not really into drama as a daily scenario. However, i am looking for a companion that is ready for an adult relationship, if the vibes are right!
More