32 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28 and I've lived in the Bay Area my whole life except for a few years when I was younger.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an awesome company that makes healthy meals for school children. On the weekends I pretty much do whatever I want. Always with good friends hanging out. We could be in the city, local dive bar, comedy show, sporting event, or taking a random road trip to Reno.
I’m really good at
I guess I can make people laugh a lot and I like to play golf. I think I'm a really good dancer but my friends say that just because I like to dance, doesn't make me a good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I'm not sure. I'd say my personality because I'm not shy at all and I say what's on my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll pretty much eat anything. I love Italian food, Mexican food Korean BBQ, Thai, sushi whatever!! It doesn't matter to me.

I listen to all types of music. Anything from ACDC to Tupac. I love Bay Area rap and oldies. Oldies are probably my favorite tbh.

I like funny movies like Dumb & Dumber, Kingpin, Drop Dead Fred, and The Big Lebowski. I'll watch almost anything!!

I'm a guy, I watch SportsCenter and
The six things I could never do without
Beautiful Women
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future... Where I'm going to be in 10 years and if there is really that special someone out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm hanging out with friends. I rarely stay home on the weekends. I could be doing a number of things. I like hanging out in the city a lot but I'd prefer to do it on a Saturday afternoon then at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a racist but only when I'm driving:))
You should message me if
If you like guys who are serious and don't play games. I treat women with respect and I could make you laugh.