23 Brookings, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Samantha. Most people call me Sam. I'm currently attending SDSU majoring in Early Childhood Education. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a broad range of interests. I could pretty much do anything and have a good time as long as I'm with the right people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a full-time student at SDSU working on my teaching degree. I am also working as a waitress to pay for school.
I’m really good at
I take on a lot responsibility for my age and do my best to manage everything. I care for others very much and try to let them know that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have surprisingly long eyelashes and have been told so since I was a child.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't do a lot of reading, but if I was to grab a book I would head for the realistic fiction or "based on a true story" section. I am open to pretty much all genres of movies as long as they can hold my interest. I enjoy dramas and comedies the most. I was raised on country music but enjoy other styles, as well
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, support from others, laughter, compassion, and respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the "what-if's" a lot in life. I reflect on past experiences quite a bit and try to use them as guidelines for future decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually spending time with either my friends or family. I like to go out and have fun or spend a night at home relaxing.
You should message me if
You're willing to try new things and able to hold a conversation.