28 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to the Madison area for the most part. Recently moved to the area to finish my college career at UW-Madison. I love anything to do with the outdoors such as fishing, hiking, or canoeing. However I'm not a redneck, don't worry. I consider myself a very genuine person and i take pride in that. I'm excited to meet some great new people in the Madison area and possibly my partner in crime (AKA my significant other). If you would like to know anything more, ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to the UW-Madison and getting to know the area.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, fishing, and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would have to be the harry potter series. Unfortunately women, i am not a cult follower to the twilight series. Disappointing i know. Some of my favorite movies would be the godfather series, casino, goodfellas, willy wonka, emperors new groove, blow, and psychological thrillers like inception, shutter island, and no country for old men. I am also addicted to the TV show its always sunny in philadelphia. My taste in music is usually hip hop or R&B but im not a wanna be gangster. I also like country and im a huge coldplay fan. Food wise i like italian.
The six things I could never do without
My Car
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework or relaxing from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not gonna be that easy!
You should message me if
You feel so inclined.