bight_and_shiny
38San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bight_and_shiny
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like interesting conversations, hanging out at a coffee shop, and trips to random SF parks for starters. I grew up in Miami, spent a few years moving around after college (Texas, Connecticut, and Chicago) and have now officially lived somewhere long enough to let my drivers license expire. I like sciencey things, people, and how the world works in no particular order. When I really get into a topic, I can be a little obsessive, but mostly I'm pretty laid back.
I wish I had a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Staffing and Development with a dash of economics.
I’m really good at
Learning new things. Listening. Finding tasty coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have green eyes. And I tend to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Netflix says I like:
- Inspiring British Dramas
- Exciting TV Shows Featuring a Strong Female Lead
- Witty Prison Movies

Books:
- Science Fiction
- Popular novels
- Non-fiction related to how your brain works and how we learn

I like food with a San Francisco twist.

My favorite music is jazz/swing/blues, but I admit to listening to a lot of things I can sing along with.
Six things I could never do without
Sunlight. Books. Family. Friends. Hope. Trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we're all here. And why I like strawberries so much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like lima beans. And liver.
You should message me if
You are pretty chill but still enjoy deep conversation. You like to laugh and like to be outside.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion