60Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm intelligent, funny, sexy, sensual, honest, ethical, loving, passionate, romantic, live by the Golden Rule, spiritual not religious, have three adult kids: daughter 33, daughter 21, son 19; 5 gran-kids by oldest kid ages 16-6, son has 2 1/2 son..Share housing with oldest along with her 6 yr. old, & son w/his girlfriend, yet we live our own lives.
I think one of the big things people do in being a couple is, as time goes by they get complacent, & usually without realizing what they're doing is TRY TO CHANGE their partner. I know a lot of you guys probably won't admit it & yes us females do this 2, maybe it's the natural shift of a relationship. I know guys r fixers & women r emotional & xpress themselves by talking. Well, what I want from a mate is not necessarily a sugar daddy but romantic, a take charge guy in the bedroom, an excellent lover, who wants to hang out together, go to movies, boating, museums, drives to the beach or just anywhere be spontaneous, enjoy life with, laid back, won't try to fix me I'm not broken, accept & love me 4 who & what I am and vice verse, 2 fit with me. Accepts my family, my work, a man who's ethical & emotionally strong knows what they want, mature yet, fun a good sense of humor, & playful. This sounds like not very possible but, I believe you are out there.
I grew up in Oakland CA, got my AA @ Chabot College in Hayward, CA. I've been married 3 X's & the last relationship I had lasted about 3 yrs. and was 2 1/2 yrs. ago. I really don't like using the word hate but, 4 lack of a better word people who r liars, cheats, or thieves r not welcome in my life. I lost "ME", many years ago on the way living my life. I have recently found me again & it took a long time & hard work 2 do this; 3 marriages, 3 divorces, 3 kids. I found I really like me, I'm a good person & I am unique and a special woman. I'm also a smoker & will quit when I'm ready......Think I'll b ready soon. If you think we share common interests message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Learning more about me, acquiring more knowledge, being happy, making others happy. Being a giving, loving person, being the best person I can be!
I’m really good at
cooking, gardening, sewing. Listening, comforting, being a friend, being creative, & having a good imagination being a good steward of creation & the universe, staying positive & encouraging, also being a good lover, kisser 2.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, & my magnetic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: R&B, Jazz, oldies, pop, rock, not much on Country (too sad, makes me want 2 cry; don't like cry n'), some rap like TuPac
Action, Drama, Horror, Sci-F, Comedyi are fav movie categories. Book authors, King, Koontz, Grisham, Cook, Dr. Dwyer, John Wayne PhD. Some self improvement books!
Six things I could never do without
1. Coffee 2. Family/ friends 3. Love 4. Nature 5. Sex 6. Faith....not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What planet did we really come from.....what other intelligent life is out there...What do I want 2 b when I grow up!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Try 2 spend X with gran kids, TV, planning my weekend, study, meditate, devotions, listen 2 music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is private therefore, not for this audience!!
You should message me if
If u fit within perimeters: r honest, kind, loving, ethical, no how 2 treat a lady, can be spontaneous, like cats & dogs, have a good imagination, willing to try new things, enjoy nature & the ocean!!
One woman, man and doesn't have issue with short & plump!
The two of us