51Spring Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a 48 yr old woman who never acts her age. I am honest,
caring, and I love to have fun. I like animals and have cats. I
like movies, mini golf, bowling, camping, and just having fun. I
like anime and conventions when I get to go to them. I had a rough
few years but I'm getting my life back on track, and looking for a
man to share that with me. I like to travel once in a while and see
new places .

I am Loving, caring, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a substitute teacher because I love kids. I'm
currently going to school at Kaplan University to become a teacher.
I have two more years left on the program, but as long as I am
working I'll make my goals.
I’m really good at
Making new friends for I am a loving careing person and friendly as well as understandable . I love cooking and I am a pretty good cook . I like to find new thing to make and try them out. To me I know I can make a man happy for I give them a warm loving woman who wouldn't cheat or anything but making them happy as long as they made me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am alway smileing and happy. If I am not they know somthing is really wrong with me. That I have a open heart and I not going to lie about thing for that is something I really hate is lieing. That i like to have fun and I act like I am in my 20 or 30 nor look it . I am little heavyset but my heart show who I am deep inside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Harry Potter books for I don't read that much.Movie anything but scary one i don't like them. It just got to hit me just right to see it. Music i am mainly soft rock but can handle anything all music. Food I am a picky eater sometime it depends where we go . Chinese I like as well as Italiano and chicken I really enjoy but not seafood never could get a taste for it but if they like that fine with me.
Six things I could never do without
1. My 3 kids
2.MY cats
3. my computer
4 my.TV
5. my Build-a-bears
6. MY Ball-joint dolls and my friends .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life better . My kids are not at home and I working on bring them back into it. How to make more money to keep my life stable . My hobbies I am into and thing I want when I have extra money .But mainly i save money and now getting my love life back on track .
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home watching TV and playing on myspace. I sedom I get to go out to a movie or something for the evening unless a friend take me out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being alone . I want someone to hold and cuddles and to enjoy life with me . I never been spoiled at all and would be nice for somone to do that for me to make me feel loved and wanted and all I ever wanted was a family and for my family to be whole again.
You should message me if
If you want a serious relationship and that I can see you and be able to get to know you . Please no over sea people for I am tired of being used and abuse . I am a very poor woman so don't ask for money. I looking for someone to accept me for me .So if there is any gentlemen out there message me .
The two of us