30Enterprise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother of 2, I have a 9 year old boy and a 6 year old baby girl. They are my world. I like football ROLL TIDE. I like any kind of music but I tend to stick to rap and hip hop. I hope to meet a lot of wonderful people. I'm wanting to take things slow. I've learned in the past you can't rush things or they will end badly. I don't like drama and I want someone who will tell me like it is. I've just recently gotten into playing pool. I suck at it but I have fun doing it, that's all that matters.
Please don't lead me on, I'm really gettin tired of things like that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manager at McDonalds. In school, going to finish the semester and then look for something else to learn
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like reading paranormal romances. I love Nicholas Sparks and Janet Evanovich. Like any comedy, romantic comedy, horror, some action. Like any kind of music, listen to pretty much anything. I love Chinese food. I love me some Revenge and Chicago Fire along wit Chicago PD
Six things I could never do without
My kids, phone, tv, books, music, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that special someone that will love me for me and not try to change me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on if I havee my kids or not. On the weekend they are with their grandma, I usually have dinner wit my best friend and just laugh and have a good time. If theybare with me, then we just at home watching tv and playing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of being alone for the rest of my life.
You should message me if
You want a good woman
The two of us