28 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to have a good time, love driving my cars, riding my motorcycle and working on them. I am easy going and get along with everyone. Family is very important to me and hope to have a small family of my own one day because i love kids. I could be considered a very good conversationalist because I can talk to just about anyone about anything. I'm always up for meeting new people or talking to new people so don't be afraid to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my bachelors of science in informations systems and work for a large company as their system administrator.
I’m really good at
fixing things, my job, talking to people
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to talk to anyone and being able to find like interests in everyone I talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
like all books, just don't have time to read anymore with work and school. Like all movies, love rock music, hard rock, metal, country, almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
my car, my motorcycle, computer, internet, family, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, life, the wonders of the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, going to a sports game,
You should message me if
you want a good conversation, your interested in getting to know me, I like it when people messsage me first, shows initiative and interest, you can also add me on facebook search Zachariah Diver, because I don't get on here much.