28 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is awkward.
So I'm Swiss and Irish and that kinda explains my temperament. I try to stay as neutral as possible but if questioned I will give a honest, straightforward answer and stand my ground.

What I’m doing with my life
Work, play, repeat. Working on my way to become a PGA Professional!
I’m really good at
Multiple sports but golf and basketball are my main two, making people laugh, listening, being a great friend, and fighting (kickboxing/MMA) though I don't like to, shit happens so why not be prepared?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Orwell, Crichton, sun tzu
Movies: way too many but recent favorite being django, looking forward to the new evil dead
Music: hmmm from doobie brothers to Rusko so in other words all over the place
Food: everything but not a big fan of onions and fish(unless I catch it myself and cook it)
TV: trailer park boys, the walking dead, diners drive n dives, through the wormhole, duck dynasty, shameless
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sunshine, golf, iced tea, and trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space exploration
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Blondes catch my eye first, but I've only dated brunettes and probably will never date a natural red head (my sister is one, so yea it would freak me out a bit)
You should message me if
You are who you say you are