sl93
23 Fall Branch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sl93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm...I really hate filling these things out. But, here it goes. I'm Seth. I'm 19. I'm a sophomore at ETSU. :) I have my own car, but I still live with my parents. I have a part-time job, that I love. (Yes, I said I love a job, and I'm not crazy either!) My favorite color is green. I love going to see movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, right now, I am going to college, and majoring in Health Administration.
I’m really good at
I really like cars. I'm a car enthusiast. I can spot and tell you almost any car on the road, even down to their price, and the options they have. Although, I wouldn't make a very good mechanic :/ haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies. They're the best kinds of movies. I can watch almost any movie though, and I'll more than likely like it. My favorite TV show is the Big Bang Theory. I also like Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Raising Hope, and The New Adventures of Old Christine. I like almost every kind of music. I don't really care for heavy metal or scream-o music.
The six things I could never do without
God...my family/friends....cell phone....my car...the internet...and TV I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or going out to eat with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, why would I admit it?
You should message me if
You're looking for friend :)
More