slakeshire
19 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
slakeshire
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NO KIK, NOT SENDING NUDES, NOT INTO 3SUMS. STOP ASKING.

I was supposed to move to Houston, but I don't know if it's happening anymore. I am still leaving my location as Houston in hopes it still happens. I live in Ontario right now.

I know my pictures are revealing, but if you can't have a friend you occasionally see revealed, then to me that's weird.

I just want friends. Friends. Friends WITHOUT benefits. Friends. I just want friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Everything at once. All of it.
I’m really good at
painting nails.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm probably not wearing socks, I dislike shoes/socks, but I'll wear flip flops until I can't.

Yes I have gone outside in the winter in flip flops.
The six things I could never do without
How do you answer this, without default answers like, food, water, air, ect.

I guess other people, I would hate life being all alone all the time. I love the company of someone else always there, even if they're a jerk or a creep, but I'd prefer them not to be?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
whateverrr i want
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play a dungeons and dragons like RPG game. But different.
You should message me if
You want a new friend.

** This should be your conversation starter. Ask me something you think would be private. It'll prove you read my small profile, and you'll find out something private about me. **
For this question creativeness is greater than creepiness. Meaning, if you think I haven't been asked it, but you also think it's creepy, I'll respond. Ask ANYTHING. Literally.
More