45 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happiness is only real when shared.

I am originally from Europe. I've been here for about 10 years. I like skiing, soccer, movies, good restaurants, everything outdoors, sports, and nice romantic eves with a love one. Caring, respectful, sensitive, honest, loyal, and looking for the same in a partner.

I like skiing in winter and kayaking or camping in summer, traveling to other countries on vacations. I like walking, hiking, good food, great wines.

I've traveled quite a lot, but not as much as I want. My favorite cities are Prague and Munich. I want to travel to Spain in the near time, perhaps later when I earn my next vacation. Also relaxing on a beach somewhere in Caribbean or Hawaii could be fun too.

I like almost every music including rock, blues, jazz, classic, and pop. U2, Coldplay, Tom Waits, Linkin Park, Enio Morricone, Keiko Matsui. Don't like rap.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to live a happy life and looking to share this happiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bulgakov Master and Margarita, The Godfather, Desperado, U2, Coldplay
The six things I could never do without
coffee, internet, traveling, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
I can go for a walk in a park, out for dinner, or stay at home,cook, and watch a movie.