slayer19886
27 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
slayer19886
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for friends really.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enlisting in the military and getting out of here relatively soon, but I'll still be around for a while. I went to school for biotechnology and bioinformatics, took a break, and now I'm back working my way through school. Hit me up if you like going to metal or other kinds of underground rock shows. Hiking is chill. Going to museums. Normal human earthling stuff.
I’m really good at
Uno
The first things people usually notice about me
Always look a little confused.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite novels are Mason & Dixon and Brothers Karamazov. Usually only read non-fiction when I do read and mostly science or math related stuff. Working on Godel Escher Bach and the Making of the Atomic Bomb now.

I'm a fan of old Westerns in particular. If there's like an old John Wayne movie on the TV I usually have to watch it. But like old sci fi, horror, cult etc. Love cinema. My taste in food is fairly southern/Texan and I enjoy cooking. BBQ and what-not. My favorite food is oysters--prepared any way. Love good bourbon.

In virtually every genre, there's always something -- it depends more on the musician for me than the genre. I listen to a lot of metal. Cobalt, Inquisition, Neurosis, Opeth, Sleep etc. but I love all kinds of stuff. Particularly fond of some Americana/old-school country type shows occasionally.

Broad fucking City. Lots of old Simpsons reruns and nostalgia.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming. Woah.
You should message me if
you watch Ancient Aliens
More