sld0723
45 Barrington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sld0723
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a genuine, down-to-earth person who loves to experience life and have fun! I love great conversations with good people, and I want to enjoy every day while I’m blessed with good health. I really enjoy watching sporting events and listening to music – like 101.9, 96.3, etc.

I am passionate about being the best parent that I can be for my amazing 12 year old son. I love watching him participate in all of his sporting activities, basketball, baseball, and football.

During college, I studied in Wales for 6 months, backpacked all around Europe for several weeks and toured Russia with my classmates. An unbelievable experience that I'm so glad I did! I love to travel and look forward to visiting many more new places. I hope you love going to Vegas and somewhere else warm every so often. :)

I’ve had a great career working for the same large company the last 20 years. I'm fortunate to work from home quite a bit so that I can juggle my responsibilities as a single parent. Other days, I go downtown to our office.

I am looking for an intelligent, confident man who is also fun and active with a sense of humor similar to mine – someone that really makes me laugh and who pulls my quick wit out of me as well. Good conversation and laughter are really important to me. I am attracted to quick wit and a great smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best parent that I can be
Juggling my responsibilities as a parent with a professional career and running our household
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
The six things I could never do without
My son
Laughter
Exercise
Traveling
Chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
usually unwinding from a busy week. Either relaxing at home with my son, catching up on e-mail & paperwork, or watching TV. Or maybe having dinner out with some friends.
More