sleaveheart
46 Hermitage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sleaveheart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let your mind go and your body will follow.........

Like most Nashvillians, I am a transplant. Came from the beaches and mountains of San Diego, CA. Loved it there but now am proud to call Nashville my home. At my core I am a kid at heart and I try not to take life too seriously.

I am easy going, humorous, loveable, friendly, silly at times, trustworthy, shy at first, patient, considerate and compassionate and adventurous. I love animals - dogs, birds, fishes, horses, lizards, etc.... I believe when you are in a relationship with someone, you take them for who they are and everything they are and everything attached to them - children, pets, relatives.

I have a really great job that I have been in for 14 years, every day I get to help people and I get to work on technology. I get the joy of making people's day better. What better feeling is there?
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my kids, trying to be the best Dad in the world. And searching for a woman who loves life.
I’m really good at
solving problems, listening to people, having empathy, being silly and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am human "ish".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Edgar Allen Poe, John Creasey, Greek Mythology, Anne Rice, Stephen King, Inheritance books, Terry Goodkind, Piers Anthony, Game of Thrones Novels, JRR Tolkien
Music - FUN., Midnight Oil, 30 seconds to Mars, U2, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Katy Perry, Clannad, Sinead O'Connor, Marie Brennan, PIL, Daughtry, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Carrie Underwood, Evanescence, The Killers, The Script, Seether, Green Day, OneRepublic, Train, Adele
TV - The Walking Dead, True Blood, American Horror Stories, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, The Killing.
The six things I could never do without
My two kids, my two dogs, hopefully you, the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why bad things always happen to good people.
what my kids will do and what they will look like when they grow up.
how happy I am to be alive and in good health and a good job with awesome kids and awesome doggies!
On a typical Friday night I am
on the Fridays I have my kids, I hang out with them
on the Fridays I do not have my kids, watching a movie, going out with my friends or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to Circus peanuts. I can sit and eat a whole bag before I know what is going on.
I love Ferrets
You should message me if
Someone that I can go out to sporting events with, five star restaurants, café’s, bars, movies and museums. I like to read and enjoy different cultures. I am looking for a woman that is a happy person, someone who doesn't like yelling but is OK with disagreements. Someone I can hold a meaningful conversation with. An affectionate person that likes going out but also likes to relax at home
More