sleebss
35 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sleebss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Those close to me would describe me as funny, smart, loyal and an overall nice guy. I like to go out with friends and am usually the one who first starts dancing. I've always wanted to take a hiphop dance class which usually evokes laughter from those I tell. I love pop and 80s music (and some say I have the music tastes of a teenage girl- so?). I cook (sometimes microwave) for myself a few nights a week, most frequently turkey burgers. When I order in, it's usually sushi, thai, or indian. I am easy-going and get along with everyone. Bring on your friends and family we will get along great. I like to have a plan but that doesn't mean I can't be spontaneous, I just think spontaneity never works as well for me. I'm not afraid to embarrass myself and am willing to try anything at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been living in NYC since graduating from Cornell. I work in the finance field and maintain a really healthy work/life balance. I completed my MBA from NYU in 2010. I have a Spanish language partner that I try to meet with as frequently as possible. It seems like I've been traveling a lot recently. In January I was in Australia (for fun) and in March I was in London (for work).
I’m really good at
Resolving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and happy go lucky personality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either....Taking it easy (rough week) or getting dinner with friends (early night out) or reminding people how "early" it is in an attempt to keep the party going (late night out). I maintain a healthy mix.
You should message me if
You are seeking out a healthy and honest relationship with a great guy
More