sleeper77
33 Clifton Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sleeper77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Western MA. I love to laugh and have fun but am serious when I need to be. I'm a complete gentleman and treat women with the utmost respect.

I like doing anything that involves being outside but enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie too. I also go to the gym at least three times a week to stay in shape.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a Bachelor's in Accounting and am currently an Accounting Specialist with a company in Watervliet.
I’m really good at
most sports. I am really athletic and love to play sports especially baseball and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea. I never ask. Although once I tell people my age, they always think I'm a lot younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but my favorite author is Dan Brown. I've read all his books.
I really like action and comedy movies. I will watch anything with a good story.
For TV I really like The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory and Spartacus.
I listen to all types of music. As long as it has a good beat I will listen to it. Favorites are Linkin Park, Eminem, and Blink 182.
My favorite food is pizza, but am willing to try anything. Not a big fan of seafood except for mahi mahi.
The six things I could never do without
I only have three.

1: Family
2: Friends
3: Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to know this.
You should message me if
You'd think we would have fun together.
More