57Blue Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, Im sorry if your so bored that your reading this, but it is a must. Im a single guy that is looking for a nice woman to share my life with, Like alot my age, Im not likeing the dating scene much.What ever happened to the old way of meeting people ?Enguaging face to face in chat, a drink or a rose sent from an admirer . Im 6'3 tall and weigh 225 pounds, so ladys if you don't like big brawny guys, you may be excused.I love to camp and fish, I compete in shooting sports of all kinds and enjoy all that the outdoors has to offer. Im a industrial tech by trade and have a job, 2 cars and a motorcycle I enjoy when its not snowing in May lol.I have 2 dogs that are my constant companions, though I would rather have some female company. Im layed back and easy going most of the time. Im educated, well spoken, I clean up well just as comfortable in a coat and tie as I am in jeans and a stetson hat and boots. In the summer time, I like shorts and sandles and a loose t-shirt. So if your still reading this I have to assume one of several things, 1 your really that bored, 2 you have a sleeping disorder or 3 something about me entices you....Im hoping for the latter ; ) .

P.S. If you come to my profile more than a couple of times, at least take a moment to drop me a line and say hello. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, Im working at my career but I know thats coming to the end, so I guess Im working toward retirement, at the moment, I have the tired part down pretty good, its the re part Im having to work on.
I’m really good at
Im a great fisherman, marksmanship, . I can make people laugh and smile under the worst of conditions.And I have.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...... almost anything Tom Clancy or Steven King writes
Movies.... The Godfather, Kill Bill, The day after tomorrow
Shows.....The walking dead, Mad men, anger management
Music.... Most country, 80s rock, blues and jazz
Food...Mexican, shushi, chinese, and a great steak
Six things I could never do without
1. My family, as screwed up as they apear to be guns
3. my fishing rods dogs
5. a good woman to share everything with
6. my truck and my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I might be this time next year, and what kind of an adventure it might be. I have no idea where or who fait wil ltake me or who might be there for the ride....all I know is please make sure your tray tables and seat backs are in their upright and locked position, seat belts secure and hang on, it has to be a hell of a ride. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying a meal, a movie and maybe a beer at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I put on a pair of womans boy short panties, just to prove a point.
You should message me if
If you have read all this, then you have invested at least 10 minutes of your life all ready, you might as well go for it all, right ? If you have any questions, didn't take notes, or you fell asleep in front of your computer and woke up to find this, then please feel free to ask.If your truely single, and wanting a ltr, If your a tomboy at heart or redneck, or if your just so twisted that your intrested then I really want to talk to you !! Also, if your not activily looking or really searching for that " Last First Kiss " then you may also be excused, life is way to short to play games at this stage in my life.If nothing in this profile appeals to you, well then the best of luck in your search and may we all find that person that was ment to find us. Have a great day.
The two of us