slevo6000
22 Kildare, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
slevo6000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Cian. I'm 21. I love being outdoors or in the gym, training. I'm in the final year of my degree in sociology and ancient classics.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly I'm just training for powerlifting, studying for college or working as a bar-man at the weekends. When i have some free time i mostly just like to chill out and watch tv or movies, I've been actively trying to get out and experience stuff more though, so I'm down for trying new foods and activities.
I’m really good at
Art. Powerlifting. Being exceptionally socially awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I find it hard to say what my favourite musical genre is because it's constantly changing. At the moment it would most likely be rap/hip hop, but that could change at any point in the next few months to 1940's swing, or some nice deep house, even a little bit of metal.

Favourite TV shows also tend to change frequently too. The mainstays though would probably be things like workaholics, new girl, broad city, it's always sunny. The trend seems to be comedy, I find it hard to sit down and watch episodes of drama for hours on end, but if I get hooked in a storyline I will binge watch that show till the end.

I don't read nearly as much as I'd like to, but my favourite author is Stephen King, so take from that what you will.
The six things I could never do without
The gym, good food, my family, my friends, myfitnesspal, a decent pair of headphones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a considerable amount of time thinking about picking things up, then putting them back down again. Really though, a lot of powerlifting programming, or what I'm going to have for my next meal. Other than that its mostly just a random train of thought throughout the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
In work. I'm a bar-man so I rarely have Fridays off. When I do though, mostly I'll just hang out with my friends and grab some food and drinks, or play some board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favourite rom-com is "When Harry met Sally", I will get weepy over that shit, and I don't care.
You should message me if
you want to hang out, or chat.
More