sliu5163
34 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sliu5163
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well,too many words to tell what kind of person I am,but generally: I'm straight forward, thoughtful, love to make new friends & there are many sides of me...
What I’m doing with my life
in a fashion industry never gets me bored, trying to switch to what i like to do and make full of it, learn all the time and enjoy every moment of my life...travel, investment, cooking, workout etc.
I’m really good at
making healthy and delicious meal, discover beautiful things / people in life :)
The first things people usually notice about me
it's hard for them to notice that was me if i really wanted to change my look, haha

But...generally, am a tiny little girl that might just as same as others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much...maybe tell you someday is better than writting here...but I have to say Game of throne is my favorite one for now :D
The six things I could never do without
Actually there must be more than 6 things i could never do without...except air, food, water...i will say:

physical activities,
attitude,
perseverance,
people,
love,
Cozy home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lot of things...my future career, how to get work life balance, keep healthy, cultures differences, and...etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
This was randomly happening b4...meeting friends, having drinks, movies, stage show or concert anything!

But now...i'm more likely spending time to find something meaningful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm...not sure.

1 thing needs to be clarified...i'm not bi, even though i'm glad to make friends either male or female, but that doesn't make me a bi-woman, hahaha
You should message me if
- you think making new friends is a great idea;
- you are a creative, easy going & funny person!
More