27 Kingswood, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is steph I'm am 23 years old and English born, moved out here 7 years ago with some of my family.

I have a three year old son who I absolutely adore.

I have goals and ambition to complete those goals.

I know how to have fun relaxs and let
My hair down but no when it's time to be serious!

I am far from a princess but am looking for a guy that knows how to treat a lady.

I am classy but not a snob :))))
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently starting to study my cert IV in community welfare which I can not wait for.
I’m really good at
I am really good at dancing and making a fool of myself lol.

I am good at giving advice and being a nerd!

Great at being a mum

Good at making people laugh.

Good at pool :) massarges off course :)

Many more things also 'hehe'
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes and my legs being 172 I'm pretty tall for a girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Stephanie plum. Fifty shades of gray.

Movies twighlight, Harry potter, gladiator, dirty dancing , armigadon.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My phone
My friends
My family
Fake tan
Eye shadow
On a typical Friday night I am
When I don't have my son I tend to go out for a few drinks and a dance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I did a photo shoot for people magazine
You should message me if
You are a smart ass , whitty háve the gift of the gabb and can walk the walk. 6ft lol height is important as I'm tall!

You have ambition and drive and confident. Romantic would be nice as I've never had that but it's not necessary !