26 Bonney Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work Thurs-Sat nights so I have no social life or time to actually meet people so I'm trying this out as a last resort. I would like to talk to someone who likes to go out and have fun but can handle the fact I work most weekends so it's restricted to weeknights mostly.

26 y/o
No kids
Non smoker
Beer and wine enthusiast
Working full time
Arizona State alum (Masters)

I hate filling these things out because no one actually reads them but I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I can be pretty sarcastic but it's all in good fun. I have a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, going to school full time, and having no social life.
I’m really good at
Building things from Ikea and people watching. Oh shooting and bowling are up there too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seriously...just message me to find out. If you were interested enough to get this far why not?
The six things I could never do without
1. My Phone
2. Family
3. Friends
4. A/C
5. Food
6. Water
7. A good drink ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working unfortunately...
You should message me if
You actually want to have a decent conversation with the anticipation of meeting and going on a date.