27 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey. I'm Larry. I was out of the country for university, so my local social life suffered a bit. Looking for some new friends and maybe something more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in wealth management in Pittsburgh.
I’m really good at
scuba, skiing, cooking, swimming. hobbies are: electric bass, electric guitar, and photography (mostly underwater).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Ice and Fire, Unwind, Pillars of the Earth, Atlas Shrugged, Harry Potter, LOTR, Enders Game

TV: Joss Whedon everything, Firefly, Dollhouse, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Castle, Archer

Movies: Serenity, James Bond, LOTR, Avengers, Iron Man, The Matrix, ...

as far as music goes, im open to pretty much anything as long as it is actually good. i generally listen to rock (all types), edm, and folk/country.

current playlist: Magic Man, Mumford & Sons, The Wombats, Japandroids, The 1975, The Struts, Skrillex, Jack U, Counting Crows, Bloc Party, Cole Swindell, Thomas Rett, Brad Paisley, Sam Hunt...pretty eclectic right now
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, books, internet, cell phone, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
any one of my absurd number of hobbies
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, or in watching a movie or something