slyjimmyjazz
31 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
slyjimmyjazz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simple and easy going. Laid back and caring.
I get excited for the small things in life, cherish those moments, makes life worth living.
Just a cover to the book, we'd have to get to know each other more to find out the rest don't we? 😄☺️😉
What I’m doing with my life
Work and military. Plan on going back to school/ changing to a different military branch...
I’m really good at
Watching Netflix? Jk
Adapting to the situation, weird I know lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a decent height for an Asian lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Every type of foods, walking dead, anime..., music I can run/jog too, and I love watching movies when they first come out, love the atmosphere of it all. Sucker for inspirational stuff too. Anything marvel... Well not everything but everything is debatable lol
Netflix! Hulu
The six things I could never do without
Sushi...
I'll get back to you on the other 5 lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not sure but let's get together and talk about this one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat wheat bread... Lol jk
My birthday is on Christmas 😜
You should message me if
You want a workout partner, would like to someone to have a bite with, or would like some good company in the weekends ^^

Or if you simply want to say "Hi" and we can go from there 😊

Hint: if I "like" you, then I think you're cute 🤗😉
More