29 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Justin! Grew up in Sacramento but left after high school and recently came back a couple years ago.

I enjoy all sorts of things, in-door(movies, board games, video games?), out-door (hiking, exploring, roaming the city), fine dining, quick on the go. I like pretty much everything :) (Of course I have my preferences..) Anyways, I'd like to think I am fairly easy going guy :)
What I’m doing with my life
My life has been a bumpy road thats for sure, but hey makes for better stories right? :) Just enjoying what life brings and knowing I can handle it.
I’m really good at
Wing Chun Kung Fu (well not good, but have studied for 5 years)
Video Games
The first things people usually notice about me
Im honest, straight to the point (I tell things straight how it is, no BS) and well, im thin and short :( haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Too Many i watch EVERYTHING (Action, suspense, thriller, comedy, scifi, romance, drama, foreign, documentary, animated)

TV - Too Many but a few that are still airing are: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Suits, Castle, Arrow, The Flash, Daredevil (Netflix), Jessica Jones, Agents of Shield. Some past favorites are 24 / Breaking Bad / Stargate SG-1 and Atlantis / Star Trek TNG /

Music - Any genre long as its good. former dj and studied music for
years, i can appreciate anything.

Food - Anything asian (Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Filipino, Vietnamese, etc) Italian, Indian, Mexican, and some american food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting old...yet still look like im 16 LOL.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I check this site more often than I should
You should message me if
You think we'd get along! Want to just chat, or anything of the sort