41 Beijing, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thanks for reading my profile. I am Ning. I like diving, skiing, playing tennis, arts, cooking, reading and travelling. I think it's a delight to meet different people and to learn different culture from different places.

Easy going and open minded, thinking positively and acting promptly. Easy to get along with people. Have a sense of humor and trustworthy. Look much younger than my age, aha~... Family oriented and also have aspirations to be successful in my career. ( trying to find the balance brings me sense of achievement)

I am here for a serious long-term relationship as well as meeting new friends to broad my horizons.

I am easygoing, caring and adaptable.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a change. I am trying...
I’m really good at
Listening and talking with people, and also good at doing my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
a tall girl with nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
it's really hard to say, since there are too many beautiful things in the world are worth to experience.
The six things I could never do without
family, love, health, friends, money, my phone, my traveling plan...why six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my responsibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chatting randomly with friends, playing tennis with friends, staying alone at home watching a movie or cooking a big meal to feed my friends. I love Friday evening, cuz it never be typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe you will find it later...
You should message me if
you are interested in my profile, and scammers stay away from me!!!