77Nanaimo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yes I am 77, but I do not have any idea how that happened? Could it be that my birth year is wrong? However I am younger looking and very young at heart. I am fit and healthy and very active. I am cuddly, affectionate and loving, romantic, loyal, honest and the optimistic type. I like to dream of that magical moment when I will know that I have met that very special companion. I might be a hopeless romantic! I dream of just being together in an easy going, loving and caring relationship.

I love to travel every year, discover new places, and in past years spent winters in Latin America, Mexico, Guatemala, Nicaragua and South America. I would love to share my travel experiences. I am very attracted by archaeological sites,the further remote the better. I have made a fair amount of friends during my travels and our paths cross again sometimes.
I love animals and lost a dear friend "Golden Retriever" several years ago. I did not get another "Best friend" because of my travelling.
I love to laugh, and I laugh loudly, embarrassing sometimes when everybody in a restaurant turn around.

I currently live in Nanaimo on Vancouver Island and also own a house on a small Island in the Gulf Island. I was born in Europe.

My ideal match would have similar interests and qualities, be loving, cuddly, honest, loyal and caring.

I highly price openness of communication, honesty and loyalty in a relationship.

Well, I think I have said enough for now. We will see where this leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy the moment.
I’m really good at
Designing, fixing things, problem solving.
Six things I could never do without
Books, my tool box, my computer, my laptop.
OK, also socks, underwear, toothbrush and shower.
Oh yes, and Coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My winter trips, the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is just another day.
The two of us