smasharat
36 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smasharat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is justin, i am 29 years old. i work at whole foods. i am sarcastic, and i like cats, and drawing cartoons. i'm very easy to get along with. i'm always the jokey/sarcastic person in the group, i have no filter. so if you have no sense of humor (gross) and like to wear top hats and a monocle, you should probably stay away.
What I’m doing with my life
right now, filling out this stupid questionnaire
I’m really good at
drawing, eating cereal, and cat cpr.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes...and that i am really good at cat cpr.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: anything my jasper fforde or david sedaris. movies: i enjoy a lot of movies, i go once a week...so yeah. music: los campesinos!, the weakerthans, rilo kiley, bishop allen, architecture in helsinki, the anniversary, the blow, matt and kim. food: mexican food, cereal, and mexican cereal.
The six things I could never do without
my cat topanga, my friends, tv, chotchkes, julie louise dreyfus, food, water and oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
megan fox, drawing
On a typical Friday night I am
should i write what i'm really doing on a friday night...or just make something up so i seem really cool. most likely working, them maybe going out afterwards to get a drink. then going home and watching the dvr. cool or uncool, you decide!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i spend to much time thinking about megan fox.
More