smassesgn
44 Kampong Dollah, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smassesgn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from France, expatriate in Asia since 2001, looking to meet a nice lady to chat and more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it intensively, travel as much as I have enough time (Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Laos, Myanmar, Indonesia, Cambodia, Australia, France, Sri Lanka, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, where else to go now ... ?) taking photo and enjoy Street Art, Museum and landscape around the world.
I’m really good at
Cooking, IT Stuffs, finding nice hotels and hot deals, organizing travels and taking care of someone I love
The first things people usually notice about me
My French accent in English
My English accent in French
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese,
Music: Chinese Man, electroswing
Movies: Lost in translation, Coup de Tete avec Deweare, Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Happiness, Water, Positive emotions, Expresso, Photo Camera & Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To secure my daughter's life and what will my next EDx course be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after an intense week, in a restaurant with my daughter, watching a good movie, hanging out with friends and a good wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me later
You should message me if
you are not looking at someone like yourself. Differences makes life more interesting.
More