smasters007
27 Cumberland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smasters007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not looking for hook ups. Just to meet/get to know someone and maybe a relationship.

I am a hardworking individual. I like to watch movies and hang with friends. I like to go to the beach in the summer and ski when i get the chance in the winter.

Feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working for a temp agency looking for a permanent job in this improving economy.
I’m really good at
skiing,swimming,listening,do my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
good personality, friendly demeanor and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - By Emily griffin.

Movies - The movies I like are Won't Back Down,

Shows - NCIS Los Angeles, Chicago Fire, Gameshows, Pretty Little Liars and Biggest loser.

Music- Billy Joel, Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, Nicki Minaj, Fun, Bruno Mars, Train, Mumford and Sons, and Of Monsters and Men. The list continues I like a lot of different bands but too many to list.

Food- I like chicken parm. I also like pizza. I love most italian food.
The six things I could never do without
1. phone
2. friends
3. laptop
4. niece
5. family
6. food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and finding a good permanent job.
On a typical Friday night I am
chill with friends or staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its private for a reason.
You should message me if
If you have any questions to ask me just message me.
More