63 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am recently divorced and am ready to start over with my life. I was a teacher and coach for 19 years before purchasing a sporting goods store that I still manage. I have two boys and two grandchildren that mean the world to me.

I love sports, traveling, horse racing, being outdoors, and readind.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am putting the pieces of my life back together and trying to move on in a positive way.
I’m really good at
I think I am really good at dealing with people. I am easy-going and I can make people feel at ease. When I was teaching and coaching I was able to motivate kids to do their best.
So, I am good with people and also I am very good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humor and people are always telling me how funny I am. They also tell me I don't look or act my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love John Grisham novels. Not really in to movies. Basically a country music fan. I love BBQ, steak, most anything except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My Oklahoma Sooners football tickets
3. Horse racing
4. My good health
5. My beautiful home
6. My flower gardens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about finding a new love and spending the rest of my life with pure happiness. It can't get here soon enough.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very kind, gentle, compassionate man. I couldn't and wouldn't kill an animal of any kind. I have nothing against hunting; it is just something I could never do.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are interested in guy who enjoys traveling, is very compassionate and romantic, who likes to have fun, and who has a great sense of humor.