57 Essex Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm starting to look into dating again. I enjoy being outdoors, esp. fishing. I ride a maxi scooter and enjoy taking it on long rides around the state. I'm a bit of a geek, I love astronomy and spend evenings looking through my telescopes. I a big Doctor Who and Star Trek fan. My musical tastes are varied from Dar Williams, and Paul Simon to Kirk Franklin and Henry Purcell. I am an Artist by profession and like to spend time going to museums when not in my studio.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it as best I can.
I’m really good at
I'm an Artist/Teacher by profession. I love music, I play guitar and Hammered Dulcimer. I am told I am a very good singer.
The first things people usually notice about me
The more I think about this, the more I feel the need to ask someone. Though living in Vermont, it's most likely that I'm African-American.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Knight Tale
Independence Day
Harry Potter
Monsieur Vincent
Star Trek First Contact

I Heard the Owl Call my Name
Scooter Lifestyle
Harry Potter series
Confessions of Nat Turner
Crown of Aloes
Denmark Vesey
Game of Thrones
The Singer

Doctor Who
Star Trek
Top Gear
Walking Dead
Criminal Minds
American Horror Story
Game of Thrones

Stevie Wonder
Simon & Garfunkel
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Dar Williams
Kirk Franklin
Michael Arne
Ray Charles
Holly Near
Bob Marley
Alison Krauss
Arlo Guthrie
Henry Purcell
Ralph Vaughan Williams
Rich Mullins
Turlough O'Carolan
The six things I could never do without
Hammered dulcimer
Fishing Rod
My Kids

That's Eight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place in the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I'm willing to admit to it online, it would not be private.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me or otherwise find me of interest.