smile4me2uk
36 Manama, Bahrain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smile4me2uk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to take life as it comes and make the most of the opportunities I'm given so I'm currently living and working in Bahrain as a Teacher.
I'm enjoying living abroad but miss some of the home comforts, my friends and family.
I like to go out a meet new people, go to the movies, get out and about exploring new places.
Even though I'm abroad I'd like to meet a nice guy who I can share my experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I have a 2 year contract working in a school whilst doing a bit of travelling and sightseeing of this area of the world.
I’m really good at
organising trips, events and holidays... I love to plan trips away and activities with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm English, lol! 😂
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read a range of books from thrillers (Stephen King) to chilled out summer readers and love it when I find a books that I can really get into.
I love all kinds of movies, especially those based on true stories. I also love going to the theatre to see musicals, eat Chinese, Mexican food and of course enjoy a good Sunday Roast!
My music taste vaires, I enjoy a bit of country, pop, rock, Jazz and the occassional classical. Especially Rascal Flatts, Take That, Nickelback and Motzart.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, Tea, Chocolate, my phone although I have a habit of losing it, lol! a sense of humour - you just gotta laugh sometime! :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm going to travel to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
every week is different...might be at the movies, out with friends, visiting family or just a night in watching TV....
You should message me if
your interested in getting to know me better, you have a photo yourself of on ur profile and ur not looking for just hook ups 😉
More