24 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
“Right now you’re thinking… who is this girl, and what’s wrong with her? She must be crazy. No, sad… sad in a chair with… cats. Cats? No, a cross word puzzle. A puzzle and tea. No, beer. Beer, she’s tough? Thinks she’s tough, but not like that. Picture her… younger. No, older. Picture someone with fake teeth. You never really know. ” - The Go Getter (Zooey Deschanel movie).
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time mom and work for an insurance company.
I’m really good at
Saying witty or dorky things to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm probably wearing a Star Wars shirt, or that I'm smiling/laughing a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I absolutely love reading but never get the chance to anymore. I like anything from ridiculous romance novels like Nicholas Sparks, to dark humor like Chuck Palahniuk. I also wish that I would have gotten more into comics/graphic novels. I just started rereading the Harry Potter books.

Movies: Some of my favorites are Breakfast at Tiffany's (anything Audrey Hepburn, period), The Goonies, any Marvel/DC movies (Batman, Iron Man, Thor, The Avengers, etc), The Labryinth, the original Star Wars movies, most Star Trek movies, Weekend, The Go Getter, The Science of Sleep, Fight Club, The Princess Bride, 500 Days of Summer, Green Street Hooligans, The Boondock Saints, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Across the Universe, Wristcutters; a love story, Amelie.

TV: I am currently obsessed with Doctor Who and Sons of Anarchy. I also like Game of Thrones, Firefly, Sherlock, Grey's Anatomy, OITNB, Dexter,The Munsters, I Love Lucy. I watch a lot of stuff on Netflix :p

Music: Indie, metal, christian, country. I have super eclectic taste. Lol. Name some bands and I'll tell you if I like them or not.

Food: Italian, Indian, Greek, Mexican, Chinese. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home hanging out with my daughter, or maybe out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person actually. The more I get to know you the more I'll share, just ask.
You should message me if
We have anything in common, or if we have absolutely nothing in common too. I could use someone that will take me out of my comfort zone, show me new things.