26Lorton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**DISCLAIMER: NOT looking for a hookup or one-night stand, so please do not message me if that is what you are looking for! Thanks! Time is money right? So let's save us both some mula :) INFP <3

Female bodybuilder, training for a figure competition in the spring! If you can't hang at the gym, you can't hang with me :P nah but, so long as you understand that this lifestyle means long sessions at the gym for me and date nights that don't involve engorging food (as much as I LOVE food), then we be iight! I'm gearing to cut very soon, so dates likely will not be centered around food!

I'm caring and considerate, compassionate and loving, complicated, emotional, goofy, opinionated, and definitely flawed. But I wouldn't have it any other way :)

Looking for someone who is confident NOT cocky, loving, funny, HONEST (even when it hurts), adventurous, and can hold an intelligent conversation. I do want to meet a long term/lifetime partner so if commitment scares you, look elsewhere 👻
What I’m doing with my life
I have dual degrees in sociology and psychology and working on getting a masters in Forensic and Legal Psychology. I love what I study and have a true passion for understanding and treating human nature. Yeah, so I'll be doin cool shit you see on tv :P (but not really lol)

Currently working as a government substance abuse counselor for a long-term residential facility helping women overcome substance abuse addiction and interning at the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children.
I’m really good at
Lending an ear. Sometimes I think I'm too nice for my own good.
The first things people usually notice about me
my allowance to almost be legally considered a midget - only a wee height of 5'0.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of different and random things, but I'd rather share it getting to know someone in person/more intimately then just on a dating profile!
Six things I could never do without
* Friends and Family
* Music
* Time and Space to think on my own
* Schoolwork/Work in general - they're my motivation to keep at something in order to reach a goal
* Love and support of others
* Heart-to-hearts (getting other's opinions)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually staying in (cause of my bodybuilding lifestyle), working, and IF there's downtime, watch a good movie/catch up with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, everyone says this but, it's private for a reason! Maybe if you work your way into my life, I'll share :)
You should message me if
You want to take me on a legitimate date. I really would like to share more about myself and learn more about you and the only way is to take that chance :) life's too short to not!

However, DON'T expect me to message back if your message has no substance. i.e. 'ey wassup gurll'... Don't abuse your chance at substance...I am a substance abuse counselor after all ;)
The two of us