53 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy hanging out with friends, family and my children. I like to watch football and basketball (Go Pack and Panthers!!!), good movies, the great outdoors and the news. I work hard so my free time is dear to me and I like to spend it with family and friends eating out, listening to live music or meeting for drinks.

The beach is my favorite place to be...lived in Florida for a few years on the water and loved it. Hope to retire on the water some day...nothing like watching the sun rise or set over it! Enjoy boating, walking, reading and trying new things. Life is short so I want to be able to say I have no regrets!

I have found myself reflecting on my life lately and and have come to understand what is really important: a Carolina blue sky; the sound of my children laughing; my dogs chasing each other around the house; stepping on leaves in the fall to hear them crunch and the smell of honeysuckle in the spring (and oh yeah, did I mention football?? love it!!!). This is just to name a's not the car I drive or the things I's more the simple things in life that are priceless and should be appreciated.

Looking for someone who likes to snuggle, smiles a lot and loves to laugh. I enjoy going out on the town but also like hanging out at home and watching a good movie with a bottle of wine. I want someone who is honest and doesn't like to play games. Someone who is a gentleman and still opens doors for the ladies. Also prefer someone who is active and likes to stay fit...and a lazy pj day every now and then!

Good conversation and lots of laughs will get our relationship started...will see where it goes from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make the world a better place by educating young children.
I’m really good at
having fun
being a friend
being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile....always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love sushi and Mexican food
like all kinds of music except rap
movies-comedies, thrillers, action, chick flicks...of course The Notebook is one of my all time favs
The six things I could never do without
my kids and family
a good bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future goals...gotta have goals!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or staying in to watch a movie and chill after a long week...working in the land of the littles can wear you out!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will let you know...
You should message me if
you're single
you're honest
you want more than a one night stand
you're 40-60
you have pictures on this site, no picture, no response and a bathroom shot doesn't count...come on guys, really? I don't want to see your bathroom! nor do I want to see you without your shirt on (yet that for later)
you are 5'11" or taller....I love to wear heels!