31 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Meeting people is a lot if fun to me. Learning what they know and I don't and teaching people new and interesting things. I just like to learn which allowed me to try anything and everything.

In trying new things and meeting people does not leave much time for BS. So I will lay it out, I am very busy between work and taveling and getting together with friends, I don't have time to waste sitting on this site. I am a very ambitious person and continually work on bettering myself which I expect out of the people I have formed relationships, whether it is friends or more than friends.

I once heard that you become your friends and I didn't really know what that meant untill, I moved out of my small town in NY. I had goals and a lot if my friends did not, therefore, if you are driven, focused and know what you want, let's chat Ian's see if we can become friends.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is a organized cluster of different activities. I try to learn as much as I can in anything of interest. Recently took a class in pottery and am heading to take the second section of the class. It's a lot if fun and with good people.

I tend to explore Houston by walking my dog everywhere. I moved here last September and am still exploring new area and meeting new people. There is a lot to do here and I am enjoying every bit of it.

Oh yeah I should also mentioned that I work a ton :(. But it's ok. I am trying to retire when I am thirty. Lol. Far fetched goal I know, but it is worth a shot.

I work for a start up company in, which I am in charge of research and development of a single product. It has been a tricky road but we are making som great head way now. Looking forward to retirement in a year and a half. ;).
I’m really good at
Everything :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Anythign by James Patterson,
Shows - The Big bang Theory, NCIS, Bones,
Music - Anything but country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Rock,
Food - Lasagna, fried chicken, steak. Pretty much I just love food
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next adventure will be and what I can learn from it.

I also think about about learning new things such as taking taking flying lessons and another sailing class.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to explore new places or resturaunt around to houston area. If I can I like to get away and find a new destination I have not been yet.

I am not one for sitting still for long periods of time. Especially on the weekends.

If I am not exploring something new I am out and about in midtown. Meeting new people and having a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh so many things, guess you will just have to get to know me and find out.
You should message me if
If you are fun, adventurous, independent, ambitious, intelligent, outgoing, can balance work with play, and is very close with their family.