48 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m an outgoing down-to-earth girl with a positive attitude! Friends describe me as social, spontaneous, confident, sexy, vivacious, expressive and fun. I enjoy hiking (St. Joseph Hill, Stanford Dish, Rancho San Antonio), dancing, architecture, movies, picnics, theater, festivals, eating out, cooking a nice home meal, traveling and just about anything that involves a new experience. I also like to work out (weights, aerobics and zumba classes at the gym) which make me feel energetic and cheerful. I love sitting at a cafe reading a book or talking to a friend.

I love to laugh, make others laugh, and appreciate the little things in life which are so often overlooked. Traveling is a favorite of mine, seeing and learning about new places and cultures. I've lived abroad a couple of times, growing up in Argentina and once in Rome for a summer while doing my graduate studies. I love to stroll around medieval towns, see castles, old ruins, historic places and relax on warm sandy beaches.

I enjoy live music, especially local bands including blues, latin jazz, flamenco and salsa. You can often find me at local cafes or restaurants listening to music; I also enjoy attending the symphony at times and art galleries.

I am very playful and can be silly at times but serious when I need to be. I believe in honesty, true communication and love in a relationship. I keep a positive outlook on life and stay in the moment.

I am seeking an equal and emotionally stable friend/partner to have fun with, let loose, laugh and enjoy each other’s company. I would like to share thoughts, feelings, dreams, common interests with, travel and do fun things together. You are confident, outgoing, affectionate and passionate about life. You value a healthy life style, romance, laughter, dance, exercise, music, family and friends and believe in monogamy.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard, making new friends, creating new memories, relaxing when I can, enjoying life, family and friends
I’m really good at
being creative, talking to people in small gatherings, my career, being a good friend, plan events and host a party
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendly personality, my curls? Cute accent?
The six things I could never do without
family and friends, love, passion, the sun, good coffee, good food, dark chocolate, ice cream
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner or drinks with friends, listening to live music at a local restaurant or cafe, or staying home watching a movie as a good start to the weekend
You should message me if
you think we have common interests and you would like to find out if we click and could be a good match