smiley7577
39Wantagh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smiley7577
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi gals. welcome to my profile. I am not sure what to write on here but i am not big on the writing part as much as showing what type of person i am. I am single, unfortunately, because for years i have helped my mother who was ill and now she just passed away. i am searching for someone sensational and fantastic ( my true Love). Not sure this is the place but it was worth a try. everyone tells me about these dating sites. I am 5'6 inches ( actually 5'5 3/4 to be exact), about average to meduim build about 140 ish, dark brown eyes and short sometimes spiky black hair i am chinese, american born. what else about me???? not sure i bet u may have quesitions if u got this far. i am pretty simple and have a good all around personality. i would say one is i am outgoing, i am a people person. i am going to end it here until u ask a question.

I am sensational, fantastic, and bubbly
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now, currently, at the moment, i am as a customer service rep for the insurance company. i have been a tutor, counselor, mentor to many kids from at risk( explain later if u need) to normal( what is ) and broad range in ages from 3 up to 17/18. I have been doing it for the past 7 and a half years.
I’m really good at
hmmmm good at ....... current or past.
used to be good at billiards back in college and now i am good at being around lil kids. hmm we ll save that for some thought.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am up to no good with people. i am pretty simple i dont know if anything stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
considering i dont read actual books anymore since college days i read the newspaper almost everyday.
fav movies: Jerry Maguire, Batman.
Music: i have a pretty eclectic taste: Billy Joel, DJ Magoo, Eminem, Dave Matthews, Third Eye Blind, Linkin Park, Guns and Roses, Garth Brooks, Bryan Adams and etc....
Food: love everything except for spicy and seafood and loves to eat
Six things I could never do without
1.) cell phone
2.) contacts because i cant see
3.) family
4.) car
5.) love for people and interesting personalities
6.) wow we got down this far not sure my 6th gotta think my 6th sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my life is gonna end up and marriage and kids and all those good things
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm it wouldnt be private if i gonna admit isnt it
You should message me if
want to meet a new face. i rather not go into too much detail anymore.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Religion