26 Dyer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is always hard to describe myself . My name is Philip. I am currently living with my dad and brother so I can pay off my school loans.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to the university of northwestern ohio in Lima ohio for auto diesel and agriculture mechanics. I currently work at con-way freight as a diesel mechanic. I work second shift.
I’m really good at
I'll just fill this section in with some of my likes. Well I like to meet new people and have a good time. Going out every once and a while for some drinks with friends. I enjoy fishing and any outdoor activity. So let's do something outside!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music is my favorite, but I listen to all music. Mexican food has got to be my favorite so if you like tacos I'm sure we will get along. I'm open when it comes to movies I'm not hard to please. I don't watch much tv but if I do, it will be criminal minds.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, air, animals, and excitment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future, and how I can make it better for me and possible somebody els one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working since I work second shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Funny story but I have a boy cat named Molly, ask me about the story if you would like to know how that came about.
You should message me if
You wanna know more about me or just wanna chat.