36 Auckland, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

If there is anything you want to know - ask, I am an open book and will be totally honest with you.

I enjoy Photography, Mountain Biking (but would love to get into road cycling), Cheese making, Movies and Swimming.

I would love to learn to Ride a Horse, Surf, Scuba Dive, Ski and Snowboard as well, Plus get my personal Pilots license at some stage.

I am quite shy to start with but I guess that's why I am online and not at some seedy bar, although oddly I am much better at face to face conversations than online - I am also quite funny, or so my mother says, with a dry witt.

But there is more to me, so come and say Hi - the conversation will be intellectual, entertaining and something of substance - just like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting out as much as I can and trying new things, and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy - they seem to be drawn to me and I have this uncanny ability to get into places that normally people would not be allowed into.
The six things I could never do without
My Camera, Family, Friends, Laughter, Freedom and Happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting out, but in winter on the couch watching a movie keeping warm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of food and paint on the face.
You should message me if
You are someone who is happy and enjoys life - after all it's too short to not enjoy it.

Is keen to get out of the house and do activities when time allows, but also enjoys curling up on the couch and watching a movie from time to time.