45Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I am a 45 year old optimistic guy who is looking to meet someone to share my life with. Everything in my life is fantastic, whether it be my family; my friends; my condo; or my job. I just haven't found my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a school social worker. I work with inner city kiddos on the southside. I really enjoy working with kids!
I’m really good at
listening to others
making the best out of any situation
giving compliments
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and my personality. I have been told that my personality is infectious on others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of cuisines from Thai to Italian to Mexican. I am always up for trying new things and going to new restaurants.

I love rock and Indie music. Some of my favorite bands are Radiohead, Ike Reilly, Arcade Fire, The Cult, and Reverend Horton Heat.
Six things I could never do without
My bulldog, Matilda
my friends
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job
new adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out with friends for drinks or dinner
sometimes, I enjoy staying home ordering in food and watching a good movie
You should message me if
If youre looking for a fun, responsible, caring guy that wants adventures and a lifetime of laughter :)
The two of us