65 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single happy male interested in a long term relationship. I have many friends but still looking for that special someone. I am from the East Coast originally but lived her in Chicago for many years. I am from a large family and we are all very close.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with factories in China and the far East. I work with designers to create a line of products to sell to retail. I am working on improving my company sales and profit that some day can be sold.
I’m really good at
Making friends. I wish I could honestly say golf. My friends say I am the best joke teller they ever heard. Good at conversation and communication in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
That my hair isn't gray. That I smile a lot and love to laugh out loud. My hint of a East coast accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Nelson DeMille. I also like to read self help books. I like most movies the list is endless. My i pod is full of all
kinds of music EXCEPT country. Basically I enjoy anything you can dance to. I enjoy plays even musicals. I like all different types of food especially real Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
coffee, sun light, friends and family books music and movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out joining friends having dinner or a drink. Generally celebrating the fact that it;s the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I weep watching some movies.