67Windsor, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am very upbeat 'young at heart woman who is widowed and alone with my 2 dogs 'daisy' and 'dusty'. I enjoy life, and have hobbies, and still work part-time.
I am very affectionate and energetic. i love to hold hands and also have 'quiet time' I am one to be humorous and can always
find something good to say.

I seem much younger than i am, small stature, happy, no real wrinkles. lol!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my hobbies, and love dancing , making my greeting cards, reading,(belong to a book club) plays, theatre, and love trying new things.
I also enjoy flea markets .Also i like reading. I love blues music too.
Also church is important to me. I spend time taking my little dogs to the 'dog park' where i have met some nice people as well.
People are allowed in without a leash too!
I do a lot of thinking about new avenues and discovering new things in life, as we are never too old to learn. I have a 'zest' for life and living.
I’m really good at
meeting people and am quite humorous and out-going. People are quite comfortable to be with me. I have no problem with conversation, and i can cook a pretty good meal too!

I try to be honest in all things, and not to be too judgmental if someone thinks different than me.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile! After that, they notice I am approachable and are able to share with me, if they need someone to talk to.
But I might also add, they notice my fun loving energy and my being gregarius! and i , am told i am funny, with a sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i love the bible, blues, easy listening, music and pasta! also i love 'history' oh and i love love, rice pudding, my little bit of comfort food.
I love, love songs, so i can cry. (well-you know)
Six things I could never do without
Jesus is my focal point in life. I love my children and grandchildren ,I miss having a partner to love and loving back. And btw, i could never do without rice pudding! lol!
and i love my little dogs, 'daisy' and 'dusty'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things could be so enjoyable with a partner to share it with!
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes go dancing with a friend, reading (belong to a book club) family visiting, or just having fun with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
a little piece of life missing-'love'
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me. I guess in that way, we would know if we connect!
However, please, do not contact me if you are involved with anyone or am still married (including being separated.)
thanks kindly!
The two of us