smitty1105
35 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smitty1105
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 31 OMG I'M GETTING OLD! LOL! I have a 7 year old little girl. She is my everything. I love her with all my heart! I get her on Fri. Into Sat. every weekend. And she goes back with her mommy Sat. afternoon.
I like to do just about anything I'm very outgoing when theres something to do. I'm also good for sitting in and cuddling on the couch watching a movie! I also love to fish I think that's 1 of my favorites. For music I listen to just about everything not into the rap too much but I catch myself listening sometimes. I'm a laborer in cleveland's local 310 I've been in the union for about 10 years now I am an asbestos abatement specialist! ! ! (what a cool job title) I've been removing asbestos for 13 years and as silly as it sounds I love my job!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm loving it!
I’m really good at
My job!
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me my smile and my blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter!
2. My job
3. My car
4. My boat
5. My fishing pole
6.My good looks! LOL! Thats a joke! Don't think I'm one of those guys!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spend time with my daughter!
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending it with my baby girl!
You should message me if
You would like to chat!
If I write you looking looking to chat and I'm not someone you would like to talk to you could be nice enough to atleast write back and say your not interested.
More